Screen will be locked after a moment that you can define.
After 5 seconds of inactivity (don't move the mouse), you will see a expiring warning dialog. The user can choose to stay connected or log out.
If there is no action during 30 seconds, the user is automatically logged out and redirected to the lockscreen panel.
You can easily modify the duration before the dialog is shown in the session_timeout.js file.